Low-Voltage Extended Range Current Transformers for Billing (ERCT)

Featured Products

Low-Voltage Extended Range Current Transformers for Billing (ERCT) - CIC

CIC | CHALLENGE INDUSTRIAL CO., LTD., since 1974, is a global supplier of Low-Voltage Extended Range Current Transformers for Billing (ERCT). CIC specializes in the manufacture of instrument transformers, distribution transformers, detuned reactors, epoxy insulators, electronic energy meters, etc. Also provided or distributed are a wide range of other electrical or electronic apparatus.

Certified to ISO 9001, CIC ensures superior quality of its goods through such advanced technologies and materials as Swiss-manufactured equipment (for the production of resin insulators), Araldite® epoxy resin, and technology transferred from Messwandler-Bau (MWB) of Germany.

Backed by 43 years of experience, CIC offers custom-made products, OEM/ODM services, and technical support tailored to the needs of its discerning clientele.


Low-Voltage Extended Range Current Transformers for Billing (ERCT)

ROS Series - ROS-38A, ROS-66A, ROS-78A

For 600V power systems, these resin-insulated Extended-Range Current Transformers offer a Thermal Rating Factor of up to 4.0, while conforming to IEEE C.57.13 and providing a 0.3 Metering Class accuracy.

About the Product

Extended-Range Current Transformers (ERCT) ROS Series are designed for billing purposes and to be used with power systems of 600-voltage or below. Resin-insulated, these low-voltage current transformers can be placed indoors or in an outdoor enclosure. The ROS Series ERCTs offer a Thermal Rating Factor (RF) of up to 4.0, while conforming to IEEE C57.13 and offering revenue metering of at least a Class 0.3 Accuracy. To ensure proper physical and electrical properties, all units undergo thorough inspection and testing by CIC’s Advanced Electricity Lab, a laboratory accredited by a member of ILAC. Current Ratios available are from 100:5A to 800:5A. Window diameters offered are 38mm, 66mm, and 78mm.

Product Features

  • Resin-insulated
  • Application: Indoors, or in an outdoor enclosure
  • Thermal Rating Factor (RF): Up to 4.0
  • Conforming to IEEE C57.13
  • 0.3 Metering Class
  • Secondary side equipped with a short-circuiting device
  • Terminal cover provided for the secondary side
  • Sealable
  • Type-tested
  • Each unit accompanied by a test report, by an accredited laboratory.

Specifications

  • Standard: IEC, IEEE C57.13
  • Rated Voltage: Up to 0.72 kV
  • Frequency: 50/60 Hz
  • Ith = 40 In/1S
  • Other Standards and Specifications available upon request

Selection Table

Related Products
  • Current Transformers / ERCTs for Billing (10~30kV Outdoor Type)
    Current Transformers / ERCTs for Billing (10~30kV Outdoor Type)
    AWF Series

    Used for power monitoring or as part of a MOF (Metering Outfit) for a 12~36kV power system, these outdoor CTs for billing are insulated with Araldite® UV-resistant cycloaliphatic epoxy. Accuracy 0.15S~0.3; burden B-0.5. Available as Extended Range Current Transformers (ERCTs) if requested.


  • Outdoor-Type Potential Transformers for Billing (Epoxy-Cast)
    Outdoor-Type Potential Transformers for Billing (Epoxy-Cast)
    VPF Series

    Cast in Araldite® UV-resistant cycloaliphatic epoxy, these potential transformers for billing are designed for long-term outdoor use in harsh conditions such as solar ultraviolet radiation, salt fog, high temperature, and high humidity. Designed to be part of a Metering Outfit (MOF).



Download Materials

計費用低壓比流器 (ERCT)

推薦產品

CIC | 巧力工業公司計費用低壓比流器 (ERCT)服務

巧力工業公司專業提供電力與電子產品,工廠及公司分佈於台灣、中國、馬來西亞,及菲律賓。成立於西元1974並擁有超過40年的服務經驗,提供專業計費用低壓比流器 (ERCT)服務。巧力擁有經國際認證的試驗室,可達到客戶的各種品質要求,在此竭誠邀請您瀏覽我們各項專業產品並立即聯絡我們


計費用低壓比流器 (ERCT)

ROS 系列

配合 600V 以下配電系統作為計費 CT 使用之樹脂絕緣低壓比流器。RF ≦ 4.0,測量計費級準確等級為 0.3。經認證試驗室檢驗。提供電流比:100/5A~800/5A。三種內徑供選擇。

簡介

巧力計費用低壓比流器 ROS 系列屬於 ERCT,即 Extended Range Current Transformers,採用樹脂絕緣,供屋內安裝,或置於屋外箱體內,配合 600V 以下之配電系統作為計費 CT 使用。ROS 系列最高 RF 值為 ≦ 4.0,提供 0.3 測量計費級準確等級。所有產品都經過認證試驗室檢查,確保外觀及電氣特性。ROS 系列提供之電流比從 100/5A 到 800/5A,內徑有 38mm、66mm 與 78mm 可供選擇。

特點

  • 樹脂絕緣。
  • 屋內/屋外箱內使用。
  • RF ≦ 4.0 並確保 IEEE C57.13 及 0.3 準確等級。
  • 二次側具短路裝置。
  • 附二次側上蓋。
  • 可鉛封。
  • 通過定型測試。
  • 隨貨附 TAF 認證試驗室測試報告。

規格

  • 標準規範:IEC 及 IEEE C57.13
  • 額定電壓:≦ 0.72 kV
  • 頻率:50/60 Hz
  • Ith = 40 In/1S
  • 另可提供客戶指定之規範及規格

選用表


相關產品
  • 屋外型計費用比流器 / ERCT (10~30kV 級)
    屋外型計費用比流器 / ERCT (10~30kV 級)
    AWF 系列

    可作 12~36kV 系統的計費用 MOF (Metering Outfit) 裝置,或用於系統之監控。此屋外型計費用比流器以抗紫外線環氧樹脂絕緣,為國內外電力公司於濕熱多鹽害海島氣候地區使用。0.15S~0.3 精度及 B-0.5 負擔。可要求設計成 ERCT。


  • 屋外型電力計費用模注比壓器
    屋外型電力計費用模注比壓器
    VPF 系列

    電力計費 MOF (Metering Outfit) 適用之屋外比壓器,以 Araldite® 抗 UV 環氧樹脂模注,可長期承受陽光紫外線及高鹽份、高溫、潮濕等條件,為國內外電力公司所採用。



型錄指南